关于PROTEGO®

普瑞泰格(南京)安全设备有限公司是PROTEGO®全资公司,成立于2015年,主要为客户提供专业维修维护和配件等售后服务。

PROTEGO®-标准的代言人

如今PROTEGO®的阻火器广泛使用在许多领域,它们被认为是工业防爆安全的准则。同时PROTEGO®呼吸阀的高密封性有利于环境保护以及防爆安全。PROTEGO®是高质量的保障。

PROTEGO®-满足客户的需求

我们可以根据客户的需求开发新产品,并致力于在创新中寻求发展。PROTEGO®的子公司和代表处遍布全球,无论您在哪里,我们的服务紧随您的足迹。

PROTEGO®- 为了环保与安全

PROTEGO®的阻火器、呼吸阀可有效减少爆炸的危害。我们拥有全球化的采购系统,拥有现代化的生产设施,同时提供永久性的质量监控。我们能保证产品的高质量及服务的优秀。

我们的宗旨是安全与环保。

PROTEGO® -让我为您提供一流的安全保障!

 


PROTEGO® 宗旨和使命

我们满怀热情,着眼将来

PROTEGO® - 的宗旨

更安全,更环保.

PROTEGO® -  的使命

做 一个专业的,独立的,国际化的专注于安全产品的传统家族企业,做一个在技术,生产,质量,服务,工程和咨询方面的佼佼者。我们专注于易燃易爆液体和气体在开采,加工和储存方面的防爆保护。

 


PROTEGO® 历史

60年的创新-高灵活性-高质量-高性能-好服务…为了安全与环保

“杰出的技术理念加上优秀的技术工艺是公司成功的关键”,这正是PROTEGO®公司创始人Robert Leinemann 的座右铭。

PROTEGO® - 三代家族领导人:

Robert Leinemann (1954-1967) ; Hubert Leinemann (1967-2000); Christoph Leinemann (1992-2013).

优秀的员工以及与客户建立的良好关系是我们成功的关键。一个高技术的完美产品需要不断持续的深入研究和发展。客户可以充分信赖我们高品质的产品及高质量的服务。满足客户的要求是我们一贯的原则。

About PROTEGO®

Since 1954 PROTEGO® has built and provided safety devices and tank equipment, now with the help of more than 500 employees worldwide. Within our area of expertise, we are the technology leader.  We provide global services for our customers, which include research and development, application-specific engineering, and overall protection system design.  Our customers know they can trust in our products and high quality and development standards for process engineering, the petroleum, chemical, and pharmaceutical industries and the bio-energy sector.

PROTEGO® – The Trademark sets the Standard

Today flame arresters (FLAMEFILTER®) are used for many industrial applications. They are recognised as a safe principle for engineered explosion protection. Making high demands as to sealing of valves is beneficial in terms of both environmental and explosion protection. Quality is manufactured.

PROTEGO® - Root Competences for Customer’s Benefit

Where standard products do not meet the requirements, designs are modified to suit special applications. Qualified advice leads to economic solutions. Maintaining a worldwide network of PROTEGO® subsidiaries and representations we are on site when we are needed.

PROTEGO® - Products for safety and the environment

Explosion protection with PROTEGO® valves and equipment prevents disasters. Worldwide purchasing, modern manufacturing facilities, permanent quality control and global communication guarantee high quality of products and services. With products supplied and services provided, we are committed to safety and the environment: PROTEGO® - I protect.

 


PROTEGO® Vision & Mission

THINKING SUSTAINABLY - TAKEN BY ENTHUSIASM

PROTEGO® - Vision

Excellence in Safety and Environment.   

PROTEGO® - Mission

A profitable, independent, international family business that, while developing and manufacturing low pressure safety valves and equipment, is the top-notch competence source for technology, quality, availability, services, engineering, and consultancy. Our fields of activities are explosion protection as well as environmental conservation through retaining and relieving pressure in the exploration, processing and storage of flammable liquids and gases.

 


PROTEGO® History

60 Years of Innovation – Flexibility – Quality – Performance – Service ... for Safety and the Environment

The motto of Robert Leinemann, who founded the company, has no alternative: Good technical ideas and sound workmanship are the basis for the success of a company

PROTEGO® - Three Generations of Family Business

Robert Leinemann (1954-1967); Hubert Leinemann (1967-2000); Christoph Leinemann (1992-2013).

Our well-trained staff, and our closeness to customers, are the doors to success. Permanent ongoing development and intensive research are required to obtain a high quality and technically perfect product. The customer benefits from our results and can rely on well-engineered products and qualified services. Satisfying the customer is the objective.